Executive, Officers, Stewards, and Committees

This is your 2022 executive board…

President:  Bonnie Kozlowski
Vice President:  Sonya Jenssen 
Secretary-Treasurer: Joanne Gunderson
Recording Secretary: Greg Beebe
Unit Vice Presidents:
     City of Courtenay – Vacant
     Town of Comox – Pete Morrow
     Village of Cumberland – Joel Clarkston
     Comox Valley Regional District – Marie Lapp
     Hornby Island Residents’ and Ratepayers’ Association – Phil Bailey

The Deputy Unit Vice Presidents:
     City of Courtenay – Vacant
     Town of Comox – Janice Wright
     Comox Valley Regional District – Vacant
     Village of Cumberland – Melissa Roeske
Education Coordinator: Heather Cail
Trustees: Eleni Hibberd, Shannon Smith and Selena Speed
Sergeant-at-Arms: Kirsten Edwards

     City of Courtenay – Kerby Fisher, Riley Carter,  Alternate: Terri Cox
     Town of Comox – Toby Breuer, Shawn Carroll, Corey Makortoff, Cindy Richardson
     Comox Valley Regional District – Marie Lapp, Sonya Jenssen
     Village of Cumberland – Simon Pinfield 

     Social Committee: Sonya Jenssen
     Election Committee: 
     Special Committees: none at this time