About us

Executive, Officers, Stewards, and Committees

This is your 2019 executive board…

President: Karen Garrett
Vice President:  Andrea Brown
Secretary-Treasurer: Joanne Gunderson
Recording Secretary: Greg Beebe
Unit Vice Presidents:
     City of Courtenay – David Craven
     Town of Comox – vacant
     Village of Cumberland – Kevin McPhedran
     Comox Valley Regional District – Bonnie Kozlowski

Chief Shop Stewards:
City of Courtenay – Terri Cox
     Town of Comox – Sam Greene
     Comox Valley Regional District – vacant
Education Coordinator: Heather Follis
Trustees: Eleni Hibberd, Doug Pollard
Sergeant-at-Arms: vacant

     Social Committee: Karen Garrett, Andrea Brown
     Election Committee (as of Nov 27/18): Eleni Heibbert, Don Robson
     Special Committees:
          1) Bylaw Review Committee (as of Feb 26/19): Karen Garett, Andrea Brown, Joanne Gunderson, Greg Beebe, Kevin McPhedran, Heather Follis, David Craven, Sam Greene